科技和电子

经过多年的探索,Plasticon Composites 已经为微电子和芯片行业开发出专用的解决方案。这些行业对于他们的生产流程具有特殊的需求和很高的要求,包括 HCI、HF 和 H3PO4 等介质的存储、输送和处理。

Plasticon Composites 通过其组织良好的制造流程,成为半导体行业 ISO 集装箱高纯度内衬声誉卓著的供应商。这些集装箱用于超纯化学品的运输,超纯化学品在硅基微芯片或太阳能电池生产中,是供光刻腐蚀工艺使用的。

玻璃钢和高纯度氟塑料内衬的复合,使 Plasticon Composites 能够为这个具有要求极高的市场中的主要经营企业提供设备。Plasticon Composites 甚至还开发了特殊的设计和工艺,将氟塑料衬里用于这些领域。

  • 半导体行业
  • 微电子
  • 芯片行业
  • 晶片电子
  • 太阳能

我们可以为以下科技和电子行业提供设备:

  • 超纯和高纯度化学品和水
  • 白银
  • 聚合物
  • 熔融碱金属
  • 黄金
  • 三氟化氯
  • 氢氧化二氯乙烷
  • 过氧化氢
  • 硝酸

Technology & Electronics

Over the years, Plasticon Composites has developed special solutions for the micro electronics and chip industries. These industries have specific demands and high requirements for their production processes, including the storage, handling and processing of mediums such as HCl, HF, H3PO4, etc.

With its well organised manufacturing processes, Plasticon Composites is a reputable supplier of high purity linings for ISO containers for the semiconductor industry. These containers transport ultra pure chemicals which are used for photolithographic etching processes for silicon-based microchip or solar cell production.

The combination of GRP and high purity fluoroplastic lining systems has enabled Plasticon Composites to supply key players in this very demanding market. Plasticon Composites even developed a special design and technique to apply sheets of fluoroplastic lining systems in existing areas.

  • Semiconductor industry
  • Micro electronics
  • Chip industry
  • Wafer electronics
  • Solar energy

A selection of equipment for technology & electronics industries:

  • Ultra and high pure chemicals and water
  • Silver
  • Polymers
  • Alkalis molten
  • Gold
  • Chlorine trifluoride
  • Nickel
  • Fluorine
  • Aluminium
  • Dichlorethan hydroxide
  • Chrome
  • Hydrogen peroxide
  • Titan
  • Nitric acid